Sign-up for a membership
Vendors can click on the “Sign Up” button of the plan they choose to register for a membership.
Active membership screens
After checkout completed, the current membership detail will be shown up the Membership tab like the following:
- Cancel current membership.
- Renew the membership (only if the marketplace admin configured Subscriptions Early Renewal).
- Upgrade/Downgrade membership (requires Enabling membership upgrade/downgrade):
If the marketplace admin turns on file and disk usage stats, vendors will see their current stats under the Pro Dashboard navbar. Once vendors reach their limits, they won’t be able to use the corresponding functions.
If admin enables “Show membership options during signup” feature, new vendors will see the list of membership plan on the Vendor Application form. Vendors can select a plan here. After submitting, they can complete the checkout for the membership. The start date of membership is counted when their applications are approved.